100 Happy Days #2

Continuing my project to notice and enjoy the simple things in life. Here is a selection of the things that have made me happy in the last couple of weeks.

IMG_1289

A cup of raspberry leaf tea in the morning.

 

Congratulations card on ending my internship for a new job.

I was offered a new job a couple of weeks ago, and received this congratulations card from the staff at the charity I was interning for when I left.

 

The latest edition of Om Yoga magazine.

The latest edition of Om Yoga magazine.

 

I finished knitting a jumper for the first time!

I finished knitting a jumper for the first time!

 

I discovered this book in an Oxfam charity shop last weekend - a great and really interesting read, I highly recommend it!

I discovered this book in an Oxfam charity shop last weekend – a great and really interesting read, I highly recommend it!

5 thoughts on “100 Happy Days #2

  1. Pingback: 100 Happy Days #2 | Gaia Gazette

Leave a Reply

